Rosé Today LLC

Craig Palmer , Producer  craig@rosewinetoday.com 415.254.8658

Bob Ecker, Wine Director bob@rosewinetoday.com 707.421.1701

Colleen Ecker, Competition Director  colleen@rosewinetoday.com 707.771.0060

Allen Habel, Finance Director  allen@rosewinetoday.com 415.902.0645

Joan Lazarus, Operations Director joan@rosewinetoday.com 415.828.2195

Nancy Johnson, Communications and Sponsorships Director  nancy@rosewinetoday.com  805.252.1223

Stephanie Christofferson, Digital Editor stephanie@rosewinetoday.com

Kt Graham, Production Manager

Art Director, Eric Ball Design

Legal Counsel:  Farallon Law Group

Thank you to: Isabelle Adams, Ashley Banta, Sarah Davis, Jacques Brix, John Cesano, Professor Lars Kronmark, Jeff Morgan, Alison de Grassi, Michele Farhat, Nancy and Bob Bellue, Jeff and Margie Runquist.

Receive Competition and Event Updates

* indicates required